Portait

Prof. Dr. Klaus Rothermund

Chair of General Psychology

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45121
fax: ++49(0)3641/9-45122
klaus.rothermund@uni-jena.de
room: 214

Portait

Carola Schache

Secretary

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45120
fax: ++49(0)3641/9-45122
schache.sekretariat@uni-jena.de
room: 215

Portait

Mrudula Arunkumar M.Sc.

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45111
mrudula.arunkumar@uni-jena.de
room: 231

Portait

Dr. Karoline Bading

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45118
karoline.bading@uni-jena.de
room: 221

Portait

Dr. Carina G. Giesen

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45128
carina.giesen@uni-jena.de
room: 224

Tingting Huang M.Sc.

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45123
tingting.huang@uni-jena.de
room: 222

Portait

Adrian Jusepeitis M.Sc.

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45125
adrian.jusepeitis@uni-jena.de
room: 225

Portait

Dr. Nils Meier

Software Developer

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45126
n.meier@uni-jena.de
room: 217c

Portait

Juhi Jayesh Parmar M.Sc.

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45129
juhi.jayesh.parmar@uni-jena.de
room: 232

Portait

Dr. Clara de Paula Couto

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45116
clara.depaulacouto@uni-jena.de
room: 227

Portait

Merlin Urban M.Sc.

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45125
merlin.urban@uni-jena.de
room: 225

Portait

Dr. Maria Wirth

Research Scientist

phone: ++49(0)3641/9-45115
maria.wirth@uni-jena.de
room: 226